Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Spring Book Sale

April 26 @ 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Thursday April 14: 5pm-8pm (preview night- $10 fee)

Monday, April 18: 10am-8pm

Tuesday, April 19: 10am-8pm

Wednesday, April 20: 10am-4pm

Thursday, April 21: 10am-8pm

Saturday, April 23: 9am-4pm

Monday, April 25: 10am-8pm

Tuesday, April 26: 10am-8pm

Wednesday, April 27: 10am-4pm

Thursday, April 28: 10am-8pm

Saturday, April 30: 9am-4pm ($5 a bag sale)

*All sales subject to PA Sales Tax

Over 30,000 items, 50-55 categories; Rare and old “specials”; New Hardcover/paperback Fiction; Classics; Children’s books; YA books; Non-fiction books of every subject; Large Print books; DVDs; vinyl; CDs; Audio Books; jigsaw puzzles/board games. Publication dates 1800’s to present. Easy shopping. There is something for everyone! Hardcovers $2, Paperbacks $1

Details

Date:
April 26
Time:
10:00 am - 8:00 pm