Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Spring Book Sale ($5 a bag sale)

April 29, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 12: 4pm-8pm (Dealer/Friends Night $10 per person)

Monday, April 17: 10am-8pm (Children’s and YA books $5 a bag)

Tuesday, April 18: 10am-8pm (Children’s and YA books $5 a bag)

Wednesday, April 19: 10am-4pm (Children’s and YA books $5 a bag)

Thursday, April 20: 10am-8pm (Children’s and YA books $5 a bag)

Saturday, April 22: 9am-4pm (Children’s and YA books $5 a bag)

Monday, April 24: 10am-8pm (Children’s and YA books $5 a bag)

Tuesday, April 25: 10am-8pm (Children’s and YA books $5 a bag)

Wednesday, April 26: 10am-4pm (Children’s and YA books $5 a bag)

Thursday, April 27: 10am-8pm (Children’s and YA books $5 a bag)

Saturday, April 29: 9am-4pm ($5 a bag sale)

Over 30,000 items, 50-55 categories; Rare and old “specials”; New Hardcover/paperback Fiction; Classics; Children’s books; YA books; Non-fiction books of every subject; Large Print books; DVDs; vinyl; CDs; Audio Books; jigsaw puzzles/board games. Publication dates 1800’s to present. Easy shopping. There is something for everyone! Hardcovers $2, Paperbacks $1

*All sales subject to PA Sales Tax

Details

Date:
April 29, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Venue

Middletown Public Library