Loading Events

« All Events

Spring Book Sale

April 22 @ 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Our Spring Book Sale will run for two weeks starting Monday, April 19!

Mon. April 19- 10am-8pm

Tues. April 20- 10am-8pm

Wed. April 21 10am-4pm

Thurs. April 22 10am-8pm

Sat. April 24 9am-4pm

Mon April 26 10am-8pm

Tues. April 27 10am-8pm

Wed. April 28 10am-4pm

Thurs. April 29 10am-8pm

Sat. May 1 9am-4pm (Bag Day $5 a bag)

Over 25,000 items, New Hardcover/paperback Fiction; Classics; Children’s books; YA books; Non-fiction books of every subject; New and Old books; Christmas books; Large Print books; DVDs; CDs; Audio Books; jigsaw puzzles/board games. Hardcovers $2, Paperbacks $1. Publication dates 1800’s to present. Easy shopping-most collections sorted by author. There is something for everyone!

(5 shoppers at a time, wear your mask and maintain social distancing)

Details

Date:
April 22
Time:
10:00 am - 8:00 pm