Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fall Book Sale ($5 Bag and Bake Sale)

November 9 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, Oct. 31: 4pm-8pm (Preview Sale- $5 fee)

Saturday, Nov. 2: 9am-4pm

Monday, Nov. 4: 9:30am-8pm

Tuesday, Nov. 5: 9:30am-8pm

Wednesday, Nov. 6: 9:30am-4pm

Thursday, Nov. 7: 9:30am-8pm

Saturday, Nov. 9: 9am-4pm ($5 Bag and Bake Sale)

Monday, Nov. 11: 4pm-8pm ($4 Bag)

Tuesday, Nov. 12: 4pm-8pm ($4 Bag)

Thursday, Nov. 14: 4pm-8pm ($4 Bag)

Saturday, Nov. 16: 9am-4pm ($3 Bag)

Over 25,000 items, New Hardcover/paperback Fiction; Classics; Children’s books; YA books; Non-fiction books of every subject; New and Old books; Christmas books; Large Print books; DVDs; CDs; Audio Books; jigsaw puzzles/board games. Hardcovers $2, Paperbacks $1. Publication dates 1800’s to present. Easy shopping-most collections sorted by author. There is something for everyone!

Details

Date:
November 9
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm