Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today
Ongoing

Fall 2023 Book Sale!

Middletown Public Library

Wednesday, October 25: 4pm-8pm (Dealer Night $10 per person) Monday, October 30: 9:30am-8pm Tuesday, October 31: 9:30am-8pm Wednesday, November 1 : 9:30am-4pm Thursday, November 2: 9:30am-8pm Saturday, November 4: 9am-4pm Monday, November 6: 9:30am-8pm Tuesday, November 7: 9:30am-8pm Wednesday, November 8: 9:30am-4pm Thursday, November 9: 9:30am-8pm Saturday, November 11: 9am-4pm ($5 a bag sale) Over 30,000 items, 50-55 categories; Rare and old “specials”; New Hardcover/paperback Fiction; Classics; Children’s books; YA books; Non-fiction books of every subject; Large Print books; DVDs; vinyl; CDs; Audio Books; jigsaw puzzles/board games. Publication dates 1800’s to present. Easy shopping. There . . . Read More »